...

It's been a blast, it has been really suckie, it has been the best and the worst days of my life. I'm heading to something new, a new chapter, the story goes on, with some of you and without some others. I'm happy, I'm satisifies, I'm sort of in love but yet not, I'm me and always will be... I finally found myself.

It's time to head on though. And who knows when i will be back :-)

Enjoy life! Don't make the same mistakes twice unless... YOu figure it out!


A speciall hello and a little something to someone out there. I know i said i wouldent but hey, no names mentioned so! Good luck with everything and i hope when we last saw eachother..well, wasen't the last time and that it ended bad. Who knows.

XO 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0