Even though ...

Even though away on vaccation there was, of curse, several things that had to get done, get going and get ready for my trip to Australia. Yet there is paperwork to do and i can't really enjoy just the fact that I'm going abroad to study, start a life and meet new people, get more experiences and see a whole new world. A lot of things has changes tha past years, the past months i have done things i have never done before, meet new people, created new kind of relationships with old people in my life and all this has without a doubt been a contributing factor to my satisfaction with myself.

Alright i will admit that in the past weeks i have made decisions i would never ever have made earlier this year, but they have grown on me and helped me grow and devolop as a person. But also without a doubt is that i wouldent be at this place without my lovely ladies.

All my love goes to you,

Sabrina, Saba, Emma, Alexandra, Helené, Elina, Bella, Yasmine - Love you al

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0