There are times.

I was reading a lovely friends blog, Bella, and i got to thinking about what she was writing about. With my ladies, who is who...who is Charlotte, who is Samantha, Who is Carrie and who is Carrie? Well a few of them fits in really clear on one of the girls, but others are a mixture of two. Since day one I have been "choosen" as Charlotte, they think i'm much her because of how i think/look at love, romance, and what is important ina relationship, to how i dress and what fasihon style that really attracts me. More like a classic beuty kind of type. My mom would now say that me and my grandmother are very much alike, which i can't do other then agree too. So i was thinking i would spill the beans on who is who other than me, before or after my vacction.

But also thinking about this i strated thinking, probably most due to a very weird and akward phone call i just had, about who really matters and who really cares and is there for you. AKWARD. And some people really do let you donw, while other keeps positivly suprise you. Some things are just not meant to understand, too bad.

ps: i'm aware of that i in  previous constribution wrote that i'm Carrie Bradshaw, but that is based on a web test i did and the whole Charlotte thing from what my friends thinks! ds.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0