Just like me... right?

Just got home from watching SATC (Sex and the city the movie!), lovely movie and great company defentaly made this to a great night. Thank you ladies!

But of curse this movie got to me thinking. About myself really, and what i do, who i am and what i want in my life. Or, well, yeah. Or okay, what it really got me to think about is that there is a time and a place when the things that are meant to happen, or be, will happen. And there is a reason why some relationships to certain to people are more complicated then others. If the time was "right" there would be a whole lot of things that would be so different in my life, the people, the situations and the relatinships. I do wish that they were like that cause there are some people i don't want to let go, some people i think i'm not "done" with... and maybe that so. And maybe, or actually, i know for a fact that i'm one of those people/girls that would like to see my whole life infront of me, to know how my life will look years from now... where i wil live, who i will be in a relationship with, will i have kids, will he be with me... ?

Just several things going through my head. And yes, i also know for a fact that i think too much at times... most of the time. Nothing wrong with that, just rough on me sometimes. Too bad!!

Want to send out a extra little love to "mama C", thank you for your email and i will get back to you!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpEHk7Y-qZA

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0